1.   Registration is not possible without agreeing to these terms.
2.   The Operator declares that it will not disclose personal data to third parties.
3.   The Operator is not liable for any violation of copyright by the user.
4.   Knitting.cz collects your email address, name and surname, user name and photo. This only applies to registered users.
5.   We use personal information to provide you with the services you want, including services that display customized content and ads.
7.   The operator reserves the right to delete any user-generated content (projects, products, recipes, groups, discussions, posts, comments, images) if their content is judged to be inappropriate or in violation of applicable legislation.
8.   If you add projects, recipes, products, reviews, posts, and comments, you agree to post them (including photos, profile photos, name and surname, and username) and agree to any changes.
9.   The User agrees to publish his user name, email address, name, residence and profile photo on his / her profile or other parts of the site.
11.   If you wish to delete all your data from our database, please contact us by firstname.lastname@example.org.
12.   Registration is not allowed for persons under 16 years of age. Please ask your parents to create an account.
14.   If a user violates a rule, we reserve the right to cancel registration and block IP address.
15.   By posting any images and texts you agree to their possible display in the internet search engine or on social networks.
1.   Do not include images, texts that are copyrighted or links to download illegally shared content.
2.   You may not use vulgar, racist, or inappropriate terms in any text.
3.   We treat all users of this site with respect and respect.
1.   Each registered user can become a member of the group, depending on the group type, whether it is private or public. In a public group, you will become a member by pressing the green button "Join group". If you want to join a private group, press the green button "Request to join" and the manager or moderator will decide about your request.
2.   The public group and its content is visible to all users of this site, but only members of the group can contribute to it.
3.   A private group and all its content is visible only to members of the group, and only members can post and comment on it.
4.   You can invite a friend to your group (for example, if you think the group might be interested in him).
5.   Each registered user can also create their own group (by pressing the green button "Create new group" in the group section).
6.   If you want to leave the group, it will be done by pressing the gray button "Setting" (leave group).
7.   Each group managers can edit the created group with the gray button "Setting" . E.g. group image, group name and description, but should not change the meaning of the original content. You can also remove group members (e.g. inappropriate behavior) or appoint a shortcut here.
8.   Managers and moderators can delete any post from another member of the group if they consider that its content is inappropriate.
9.   If manager and moderator invites someone from their friends to their private group they no longer need to confirm it.
10.   The group manager is marked with a purple-red circle, a moderator with a light blue circle.
11.   The manager can freely choose any of the members to promote a moderator and at any time can remove the moderator.
12.   Managers and moderators can remove another member of the group.
13.   If you choose to leave the group as manager, you can do so by pressing the "leave group" button. After pressing the "leave group" button in the opening window, the group members menu will expand and you will need to select a new manager.
14.   Manager can delete the entire group with all its contents.
1.   Each registered user can create discussion thread (by pressing the green button "Create new thread" in the discussion section).
2.   The thread author can edit his "thread name" and "first contribution" but should not change the meaning of the original content.
3.   The thread author may be public (always visible) or anonymous.
4.   If you select a variant when creating a new "anonymous author" thread, the author of the thread will always be hidden.
5.   The thread content is always public and every registered and anonymous user can post.
6.   The author of the thread receives a notification of new posts in the discussion.
7.   If you want to watch all the events in the discussion, click on the "Follow" button and you will be notified of new posts in the discussion.
8.   The thread author can delete his thread with all its content at any time.
9.   Posts in the discussion cannot be deleted by the author of the thread, if you feel that a user violates the conditions do not hesitate to contact us at email@example.com.
1.   Any registered user can add recipes.
2.   You can edit or delete any of your added recipes at any time.
3.   Photos of the recipe must be authentic and must not violate copyright.
4.   By adding a recipe you agree to its possible display on the internet search engine and on social networks.
Product and Review Rules
1.   Any registered user can add products for review.
2.   If you are adding photos to a product, you must not violate copyright, add your own product photo.
3.   If you are adding a description to a product that you copy from other websites, you must provide a source.
4.   When adding a product, you can choose to be public or anonymous as the author.
5.   Only you will see anonymously added products on your profile, they will be marked with a crossed-out eye.
6.   Any new product you have added (public and anonymous) will be notified of new reviews.
7.   If you add a product to your favorites, you'll be notified of new reviews.
8.   Any registered user can add reviews.
9.   Please rate only products with which you have your own experience.
10.   If the user tries to tarnish the product or, on the other hand, overestimate it without obvious self-experience, we reserve the right to remove such assessment.
11.   By adding a review or product, you agree to its possible display on the web search engine and social networks.